The Assay Live: Gold Outlook & the Case for Precious Metals Mining Equities - The Assay
The Assay Live: Gold Outlook & the Case for Precious Metals Mining Equities

The Assay Live: Gold Outlook & the Case for Precious Metals Mining Equities

Thursday 7 October, 10am PT / 1pm EST / 6pm BST
Speakers:
Adrian Day, Founder, Adrian Day Asset Management
Lawrence Lepard, Partner, Equity Management Associates
Peter Maletis, President, ASA gold & precious metals fund & VP Merk Investments
Matt Geiger, Managing Partner, MJG Capital

Date

Oct 07 2021
Expired!

Time

UK/BST Time
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Local Time

  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Date: Oct 07 2021
  • Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

More Info

Watch Here
Watch Here
QR Code

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.

Add New Playlist